Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Myland Parish Church
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 14:30Bible Study Via Zoom
Friday 2nd July 2021 10:15Holy Communion in Church
Saturday 3rd July 2021 St. Thomas
Sunday 4th July 2021 5th after Trinity
Monday 5th July 2021 10:00Morning Prayer In Church
Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:15Morning Prayer in Church
19:30Bible Study via ZOOM
Thursday 8th July 2021 14:30Bible Study Via Zoom
Friday 9th July 2021 10:15Holy Communion in Church
Sunday 11th July 2021 6th after Trinity
10:15Family ServiceA service for all ages, including modern music and children's activities and a relevant message for the day
16:00Said Communion in Celtic or Taize style
Monday 12th July 2021 10:00Morning Prayer In Church
Wednesday 14th July 2021 10:15Morning Prayer in Church
19:30Bible Study via ZOOM
Thursday 15th July 2021 14:30Bible Study Via Zoom
Friday 16th July 2021 10:15Holy Communion in Church
Sunday 18th July 2021 7th after Trinity
10:15Holy Communion with Big Issue sermonA service of Holy Communion, when the sermon focuses on one of the big issues we face in the world, to equip us all in our daily lives
Monday 19th July 2021 10:00Morning Prayer In Church
Wednesday 21st July 2021 10:15Morning Prayer in Church
19:45PCC Meeting
Thursday 22nd July 2021 St. Mary Magdalene
14:30Bible Study Via Zoom
Friday 23rd July 2021 10:15Holy Communion in Church
Sunday 25th July 2021 8th after Trinity
 St. James
10:15Holy Communion with BaptismsIn this service, suitable for all ages, we welcome children and adults for Baptism (Christening). To make enquiries, see the Baptism pages of our website.
Wednesday 28th July 2021 19:30Bible Study via ZOOM
Thursday 29th July 2021 14:30Bible Study Via Zoom