Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Myland Parish Church
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 9th after Trinity
10:15Wholeness & Healing ServiceHoly Communion with Prayer for Healing
Wednesday 4th August 2021 10:15Morning Prayer - remaining open for coffee morning after
Friday 6th August 2021 The Transfiguration
10:15Holy Communion Service
Saturday 7th August 2021 13:30Wedding: Fay and Brown
Sunday 8th August 2021 10th after Trinity
10:15Family ServiceA service for all ages, including modern music and children's activities and a relevant message for the day
Tuesday 10th August 2021 13:00Wedding: Bellehewe and Hildrow
Wednesday 11th August 2021 10:15Morning Prayer - remaining open for coffee morning after
Friday 13th August 2021 10:15Holy Communion Service
Sunday 15th August 2021 11th after Trinity
 The Blessed Virgin Mary
10:15Holy Communion with Big Issue sermonA service of Holy Communion, when the sermon focuses on one of the big issues we face in the world, to equip us all in our daily lives
Wednesday 18th August 2021 10:15Morning Prayer - remaining open for coffee morning after
Friday 20th August 2021 10:15Holy Communion Service
19:30An Evening with Patrick McCarthy - Concert Ticket Only Event
Sunday 22nd August 2021 12th after Trinity
10:15Holy Communion with BaptismsIn this service, suitable for all ages, we welcome children and adults for Baptism (Christening). To make enquiries, see the Baptism pages of our website.
Monday 23rd August 2021 10:15Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th August 2021 St. Bartholomew
Wednesday 25th August 2021 10:15Morning Prayer - remaining open for coffee morning after
Friday 27th August 2021 10:15Holy Communion Service
Sunday 29th August 2021 13th after Trinity
10:15Family Communion Service